My Logo

Jim Ottaway Music

Life is music!


1. Revelation (6:13)
2. Coma Berenices (Milky Way Mix) (7:18)
3. Sojourn (2010) (7:54)
4. Reflections (5:47)
5. Seashore Sunrise (Pink Cloud Mix) (11:15)
6. Inquisitive (3:17)
7. Never Look Back (7:01)
8. Coma Berenices (Meteor Mix) (7:44)
9. Sojourn (Radio Edit) (5:12)

Total playing time: 1:01:40

Media: CD-R

Catalogue Number: GR-4

CD release date: 2010

Category: Electronic / Pop / Rock / Ambient

Original album notes:
Cover photography by Kevin Underwood.

Additional note:
This album includes ‘Sojourn’ a Q Song 2010 finalist in the Electronic/Dance category and Australian Independent Music Awards 2013 finalist in the Instrumental category.

Reviews: "heart warming and easy"... "oceans of melodies"... "music from the heart". Andy Garibaldi, Dead Earnest (Dundee, Scotland, UK). Click here for the full review and reviews of my albums.

Original album cover:
Reflections - original

© Jim Ottaway 2014-2020